Pre-Season Schedule & Registration (Arnprior Minor Hockey Association)

PrintPre-Season Schedule & Registration

Pre-Season.JPG

Conditioning Camps

Conditioning camp is open to all registered AMHA players to prepare for the upcoming season. Conditioning camps are FREE and not mandatory for the 2022-2023 season. On-ice sessions will focus on skating and individual puck skills.

AMHA Conditioning Schedule is as follows for the 2022-2023 Season, you must REGISTER for it.

TO REGISTER for Conditioning only:  please visit here and submit 1 submission per child.

 Level Date Time Location
U9 Sat Sept 10
Tues Sept 13
Sat Sept 17
10 am
6 pm
10 am

NSC A
U11  Thurs Sept 8
Sun Sept 11
Thurs Sept 15
Sun Sept 18
6 pm
12 pm
6 pm
12 pm
 
NSC A
U13 Tues Sept 6
Sun Sept 11
Tues Sept 13 
6 pm
1 pm
7 pm 
 
NSC A
U15


Checking Clinic
 Tues Sept 6
Sun Sept 11
Tues Sept 13
Thurs Sept 15
 7 pm
4 pm
8 pm
7 pm
 
NSC A
U18 Thurs Sept 15
Sun Sept 18
Sun Sept 25
 
 8 pm
5 pm
5 pm
 
NSC A


Competitive Tryouts
Competitive Rep B Tryouts (and sort outs for U9), will take place as per the schedule below.  To participate for U11-U18 there is a $60 fee, if you did not purchase upon registering you can do so by proceeding to the Registration to add that Tryout Fee.   For U9 there is no fee as it's a Sort Out.

Level Date Time Location
U9
Sort Outs
Tues Sept 20
Sat Sept 24
Sun Sept 25
6pm
10 am
9 am

NSC A
U11 Thurs Sept 22
Sun Sept 25
Tues Sept 27
6 pm
12 pm
6 pm

NSC A
U13 Sun Sept 18
Tues Sept 20
Thurs Sept 22
1 pm
7 pm
7 pm

NSC A
U15

Sun Sept 18
Tues Sept 20
Thurs Sept 22
Sun Sept 25
Thurs Sept 29
4 pm
8 pm
8 pm
6:30 pm
6:30 pm
NSC A
NSC A

NSC B
U18 Thurs Sept 29
Sat Oct 1
Sat Oct 2
8 pm
1 pm
5 pm

NSC A



House Sort-Outs
House League sort outs for each division (U11-U18) will occur after competitive teams are formed.

Level Date Time Location
U9
Sort Outs
Tues Sept 20
Sat Sept 24
Sun Sept 25
6pm
10 am
9 am

NSC A
U11 Thurs Sept 29
Sat Oct 1
Sun Oct 2

7 pm 
11 am
12 pm

NSC A
U13  Sat Sept 24 
Sun Sept 25
Tues Sept 27
 12 pm
1 pm
7 pm

NSC A
 
U15
 Sat Oct 1
Sun Oct 2
Tues Oct 4
12 pm
4 pm
8 pm

NSC A
 
U18 TBC  TBC TBC


If there are any questions please email your respective Conveners for your age group.